Subscribers

Help

How do I upgrade/downgrade/cancel my subscription?

Upgrade

You can upgrade your plan at any time; it only costs you the difference between your old plan and new plan and the additional minutes are instantly available for use. You can change your plan by going here: hireclub.com/subscription/change

Downgrade

You also have the option of downgrading your plan at any time. Any unused minutes you’ve purchased will roll over to the next month as long as your subscription is active and your new plan will be effective on the next billing cycle. You can change your plan by going here: hireclub.com/subscription/change

Cancel

If your decides to cancel your subscription or your account is terminated for any reason, all remaining minutes will expire at the end of their last subscription period. You can go to hireclub.com/subscription/change to cancel your subscription.

Standby

You have the option to switch to the Pause plan but please keep in mind that you will not have access to your coach while you are on the Pause plan. You can upgrade to the Basic plan and above to resume your coaching. You can change your plan by going here: hireclub.com/subscription/change

Updated